Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Jason Adams Director of Corporate Services Roswell (678) 277-5153 / Ext. 15153 jason.adams@mccalla.com vCard
Larissa Anderson Director of NW Foreclosure & Litigation Bellevue (503) 488-3527 larissa.anderson@mccalla.com vCard
Francesca A. Arcure Associate Iselin (732) 902-5395 francesca.arcure@mccalla.com vCard
Ryan M. Balsewich Director of Bankruptcy Chicago (312) 476-5880 ryan.balsewich@mccalla.com vCard
Marsha S. Beckford Partner, Connecticut Foreclosure Hartford (860) 241-2835 marsha.beckford@mccalla.com vCard
Andy Bell Bankruptcy Director Roswell (404) 417-3264 andy.bell@mccalla.com vCard
Dan Bernard Controller Chicago (312) 858-2833 daniel.bernard@mccalla.com vCard
Kinnera Bhoopal Associate Chicago (312) 476-5172 kinnera.bhoopal@mccalla.com vCard