Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Jason Adams Director of Corporate Services Roswell (678) 277-5153 / Ext. 15153 jason.adams@mccalla.com vCard
Michael Allgood Director of Operations Fort Lauderdale (954) 332-9395 michael.allgood@mccalla.com vCard
Tena Andric Associate Chicago (312) 476-5168 tena.andric@mccalla.com vCard
Francesca A. Arcure Associate Iselin (732) 902-5395 francesca.arcure@mccalla.com vCard
Ryan M. Balsewich Director of Bankruptcy Chicago (312) 476-5880 ryan.balsewich@mccalla.com vCard
Jenna Baum Managing Partner of National Evictions Fort Lauderdale (954) 332-9365 jenna.baum@mccalla.com vCard
Anel Bautista Associate Chicago (312) 476-5566 anel.bautista@mccalla.com vCard
Marsha S. Beckford Partner, Connecticut Foreclosure Hartford (860) 241-2835 marsha.beckford@mccalla.com vCard