Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Jason Adams Director of Corporate Services Roswell (678) 277-5153 / Ext. 15153 jason.adams@mccalla.com vCard
Tiffany Au Associate Roswell (678) 277-5077 tiffany.au@mccalla.com vCard
Ryan M. Balsewich Director of Bankruptcy Chicago (312) 476-5880 ryan.balsewich@mccalla.com vCard
Keshia Bardney Associate Chicago (872) 255-5747 keshia.bardney@mccalla.com vCard
Anel Bautista Associate Chicago (312) 932-8522 anel.bautista@mccalla.com vCard
Reka Beane Associate Fort Lauderdale (954) 332-9370 reka.beane@mccalla.com vCard
Marsha S. Beckford Partner, Connecticut Foreclosure Hartford (860) 241-2835 marsha.beckford@mccalla.com vCard
Andy Bell Bankruptcy Director Roswell (404) 417-3264 andy.bell@mccalla.com vCard