Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Kinnera Bhoopal Associate Chicago (312) 476-5172 kinnera.bhoopal@mccalla.com vCard
Kristen A. Bleiweis Partner Iselin (732)-692-2080 kristen.bleiweis@mccalla.com vCard
Jane E. Bond, Esquire Managing Partner of Florida Litigation Orlando (407) 674-1651 jane.bond@mccalla.com vCard
Phionah Brown Associate New York (347) 501-6925 phionah.brown@mccalla.com vCard
Clara Bullock Marketing Relationship Manager Dallas (817) 600-4842 clara.bullock@mccalla.com vCard
Aviva J. Bush Director of Eviction Roswell (435) 731-4117 aviva.bush@mccalla.com vCard
Martin L. Caine IV Associate Hartford (860) 241-1693 martin.caine@mccalla.com vCard
Christopher Carman Director of Litigation Oversight Dallas (678) 281-6529 chris.carman@mccalla.com vCard