Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Kinnera Bhoopal Associate Chicago (312) 476-5172 kinnera.bhoopal@mccalla.com vCard
Kristin A. Bleiweis Associate Iselin (732)-692-2080 kristen.bleiweis@mccalla.com vCard
Heather D. Bock Bankruptcy Partner Roswell (678) 281-6444 heather.bock@mccalla.com vCard
Jane E. Bond, Esquire Managing Partner of Florida Litigation Orlando (407) 674-1651 jane.bond@mccalla.com vCard
Beth Windsor Burton Of Counsel Jackson (312) 476-5226 beth.burton@mccalla.com vCard
Djibril Carr Associate Iselin (732) 692-6849 djibril.carr@mccalla.com vCard
Donna “Casey” Case-Rossato Managing Partner, Connecticut Foreclosure Practice Group Hartford (860) 241-1677 casey.rossato@mccalla.com vCard
Sara B. Collins Partner, Florida Foreclosure Orlando 407-674-1673 sara.collins@mccalla.com vCard