Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Andy Bell Bankruptcy Director Roswell (404) 417-3264 andy.bell@mccalla.com vCard
Kinnera Bhoopal Associate Chicago (312) 476-5172 kinnera.bhoopal@mccalla.com vCard
Kristin A. Bleiweis Associate Iselin (732)-692-2080 kristen.bleiweis@mccalla.com vCard
Jane E. Bond, Esquire Managing Partner of Florida Litigation Orlando (407) 674-1651 jane.bond@mccalla.com vCard
Clara Bray Marketing Relationship Manager Dallas (817) 600-4842 clara.bray@mccalla.com vCard
Phionah Brown Associate New York (347) 501-6925 phionah.brown@mccalla.com vCard
Beth Windsor Burton Of Counsel Jackson (312) 476-5226 beth.burton@mccalla.com vCard
Rachel Carmickle Associate Chicago (312) 476-5705 rachel.carmickle@mccalla.com vCard