Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Marsha S. Beckford Managing Attorney Hartford (860) 241-2835 marsha.beckford@mccalla.com vCard
Andy Bell Bankruptcy Director Roswell (404) 417-3264 andy.bell@mccalla.com vCard
Kinnera Bhoopal Associate Chicago (312) 476-5172 kinnera.bhoopal@mccalla.com vCard
Kristin A. Bleiweis Associate Iselin (732)-692-2080 kristen.bleiweis@mccalla.com vCard
Heather D. Bock Bankruptcy Partner Roswell (678) 281-6444 heather.bock@mccalla.com vCard
Jane E. Bond, Esquire Managing Partner Orlando (407) 674-1651 jane.bond@mccalla.com vCard
Paul D. Brask Associate Chicago (312) 476-5150 paul.brask@mccalla.com vCard
Hayley Brew Associate Roswell (678)-281-6518 hayley.brew@mccalla.com vCard