Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Benjamin N. Burstein Partner, Illinois Evictions & REO Chicago (312) 932-8518 benjamin.burstein@mccalla.com vCard
Eleazar Calero Senior Associate Chicago (312) 476-5326 eli.calero@mccalla.com vCard
Rachel Carmickle Associate Chicago (312) 676-7360 rachel.carmickle@mccalla.com vCard
Donna “Casey” Case-Rossato Managing Partner, Connecticut Foreclosure Practice Group Hartford (860) 241-1677 casey.rossato@mccalla.com vCard
Monica G. Christie Associate Iselin (678) 607-2539 monica.christie@mccalla.com vCard
Sara B. Collins Partner, Florida Foreclosure Orlando 407-674-1673 sara.collins@mccalla.com vCard
Inge R. Cully Associate New York inge.cully@mccalla.com vCard
Marika Dagounis Associate New York (732) 692-6826 marika.dagounis@mccalla.com vCard