Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Rachel Carmickle Associate Chicago (312) 676-7360 rachel.carmickle@mccalla.com vCard
Leigh Carr Associate Birmingham (678) 913-1354 leigh.carr@mccalla.com vCard
Donna “Casey” Case-Rossato Managing Partner, Connecticut Foreclosure Practice Group Hartford (860) 241-1677 casey.rossato@mccalla.com vCard
Monica G. Christie Associate Iselin (678) 607-2539 monica.christie@mccalla.com vCard
Sara B. Collins Partner, Florida Foreclosure Orlando 407-674-1673 sara.collins@mccalla.com vCard
Sarah J. Crouch Associate Iselin (860) 240-9189 sarah.crouch@mccalla.com vCard
Inge R. Cully Associate New York inge.cully@mccalla.com vCard
Marika Dagounis Associate New York (732) 692-6826 marika.dagounis@mccalla.com vCard