Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Bradley Conway Associate Dallas (469) 458-2311 bradley.conway@mccalla.com vCard
Marika Dagounis Associate New York (732) 692-6826 marika.dagounis@mccalla.com vCard
William Davenport Associate Hartford (860) 241-2851 william.davenport@mccalla.com vCard
Elizabeth DeSilva Deputy General Counsel Dallas (469) 620-1432 elizabeth.desilva@mccalla.com vCard
Jackson E. Duncan, III Partner Birmingham (205) 208-1804 jackson.duncan@mccalla.com vCard
Joshua Emberton Associate Chicago (312) 476-5418 joshua.emberton@mccalla.com vCard
Dane Exnowski Associate Long Beach (562) 661-5060 dane.exnowski@mccalla.com vCard
Bruce Fair Foreclosure Partner Hartford (860) 240-9185 bruce.fair@mccalla.com vCard