Professionals

Name Location Phone Email  
Sara B. Collins Partner, Florida Foreclosure Orlando 407-674-1673 sara.collins@mccalla.com vCard
Bradley Conway Associate Dallas (469) 458-2311 bradley.conway@mccalla.com vCard
Marika Dagounis Associate New York (732) 692-6826 marika.dagounis@mccalla.com vCard
Elizabeth DeSilva Deputy General Counsel Dallas (469) 620-1432 elizabeth.desilva@mccalla.com vCard
Joseph R. Dunaj Associate Hartford (860) 241-1668 joseph.dunaj@mccalla.com vCard
Jackson E. Duncan, III Senior Associate Birmingham (205) 208-1804 jackson.duncan@mccalla.com vCard
Dane Exnowski Associate Long Beach (562) 661-5060 dane.exnowski@mccalla.com vCard
Bruce Fair Foreclosure Partner Hartford (860) 240-9185 bruce.fair@mccalla.com vCard